Classes Schedule

January, 2023
Monday
26
NO CLASSES
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday
27
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday
28
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Thursday
29
NO CLASSES
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday
30
NO CLASSES
Friday, December 30, 2022
Saturday
31
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 1, 2023
2
NO CLASSES
Monday, January 2, 2023
3
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
4
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
5
NO CLASSES
Thursday, January 5, 2023
6
NO CLASSES
Friday, January 6, 2023
7
NO CLASSES
Saturday, January 7, 2023
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 8, 2023
9
NO CLASSES
Monday, January 9, 2023
10
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
11
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
12
NO CLASSES
Thursday, January 12, 2023
13
NO CLASSES
Friday, January 13, 2023
14
NO CLASSES
Saturday, January 14, 2023
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 15, 2023
16
NO CLASSES
Monday, January 16, 2023
17
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
18
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
19
NO CLASSES
Thursday, January 19, 2023
20
NO CLASSES
Friday, January 20, 2023
21
NO CLASSES
Saturday, January 21, 2023
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 22, 2023
23
NO CLASSES
Monday, January 23, 2023
24
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
25
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
26
NO CLASSES
Thursday, January 26, 2023
27
NO CLASSES
Friday, January 27, 2023
28
NO CLASSES
Saturday, January 28, 2023
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 29, 2023
30
NO CLASSES
Monday, January 30, 2023
31
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
1
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
2
NO CLASSES
Thursday, February 2, 2023
3
NO CLASSES
Friday, February 3, 2023
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, February 4, 2023
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 5, 2023